Front Porch Resource List

May 4, 2011 at 11:45 pm | Posted in front porch | 4 Comments
Tags: ,

I received alot of questions about where certain items from my patio came from so here is the breakdown.

As you can see there was nothing I had to order online, there is nothing from trade only and nothing from a high end store.  This isn’t to say that I don’t buy high end items for my home but sometimes I’m all about instant gratification.  I like to run to Target get what I need and put it into the space and it’s done!

This just proves my case that it doesn’t take alot of money to make a space beautiful.

If you have a outdoor space you’d like to share I’d love to see it!!

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. So lovely. We haven’t had nice enough weather yet to put out our outdoor furniture yet….can you believe it? It’s one of the coldest, wettest Springs we’ve ever had. At least I can enjoy YOUR patio!

    • I wish we could enjoy the patio, the only reason I worked on it was because I was so excited we actually got a day where it didn’t rain! Hopefully we’ll all get to enjoy good weather soon!!

  2. I just asked where you got your owl on su-casa.. now I see.. Pier1.. fabulous!! thanks! Great blog by the way. I’ll be sure to bookmark it!

    Ellen
    http://www.designingmainstreet.com

    • Thanks Ellen for the nice words! I’ll be stopping by your blog too!!!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

