Patio Ideas

April 21, 2011 at 10:52 am | Posted in outside spaces | 2 Comments
Tags: , , ,

I think I’ve come up with a starting point for our patio.

I found this patio set from World Market it is called Catalina Dining.

Then of course you’ve can never have enough pillows right?  These would go in the sitting area near the fireplace on our patio.  (I haven’t figured out what patio furniture I’m getting yet.)

(Bhotah Outdoor Pillow-Pottery Barn

(Floral Embroidered Pillow-Pottery Barn

Then I’ll need some lighting.

(Some white outdoor string lights)

(Some candle lanterns for the table)

(Mini River Rock Firebowls for the brick columns-Restoration Hardware)

Then some greenery.  My favorite.

(Lots of Boston Ferns for the the brick columns!)

So excited for warm weather and hanging outside in the evenings!!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I love all of it, very pretty.

  2. Nice! I’m working on our bathroom now, but you’re getting me to thinking my patio is on the list next!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

