Spring Break

March 26, 2011 at 1:57 pm | Posted in personal | Leave a comment
Tags:

One of my most favorite times of the year is here Spring Break!  This winter has been brutally cold and I think it’s lasted forever!  I’ll be taking off for the next week which means no posts, no answering emails, no new clients, no painting furniture, no facebook, no tweets and no phone calls.  I’m always a bit anxious when I decide to do this (I do it one other time during the year…Christmas break) but honestly I always come back recharged and ready to go.  The most important reason I turn off is that I have a feeling my daughter is going to have better things to do then hang out with her mom when Spring Break rolls around so I’m taking full advantage of it until that day comes.

I’ll be back in a week!!!

Some spring inspiration to tie  you over.

 

House Beautiful

 

House Beautiful

House Beautiful

 

Jessica Helgerson

 

Martha Stewart

 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

