Lovely Vignettes

March 11, 2011 at 12:52 am | Posted in accessories, collections | 3 Comments
Tags: ,

One of my favorite things about decorating is doing vignettes, I think its the easiest way to do a quick change to a space and usually it takes virtually no money.  Vignettes are what makes a house a home.

I thought it would be fun to start sharing with you some of these small spaces in my home.  I’ll also put a photo on the left side of the blog listed vignettes, so they will all be in one place.

I’ll be launching a whole new look at House to your Home on July 1st!  I know it seems like a long time away but honestly if you had any idea how slow things move!  I’m happy to say I get busier each day and have a few new things in the works to share with you so stay tuned!  If there is anything you’d like to see more of or less of please let me know!  I really love hearing from all of you!!

Bedroom Side Table Vignette

Makeup Vanity

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hi Laurie, I saw your comment on “blogging now”. I left a comment about 100 comments ago…I like your blog and I have bookmarked you! I also have a tween. I’ll check back for new ideas. Thanks for putting it out there.

  2. I love the vignette and the dresser it sits on. I’m excited about the “vignette” category since vinvette’s and accessorizing are not my strong suit. I’m sure I will learn a lot.

  3. Love the stripes! Looking forward to you new look – how exciting!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

