It Feels Like A Monday

March 8, 2011 at 1:35 am | Posted in laundry room, personal | 3 Comments

Our internet is down, (iphone to the rescue) we just had so many laundry cabinets dropped off I don’t know how they’re going to fit into our laundry room, the counters are coming later (you know between 8-6) and the installer is popping by to look over the cabinets so the fireplace reveal will be tomorrow! I’d promise but that only seems to jinx me!

Looking on the bright side, no internet means some furniture painting may get done and I’ll soon have an organized and most important (pretty) laundry room!

Happy Monday!


(The state of the kitchen!)

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. How exciting. I can’t wait to see it. My laundry room still does not have one decorative item. I’m thinking about things, just hadn’t materilized yet.

  2. Just to let you know I’m on tender hooks everyday to see what you’ve got up your sleeve. Just because I don’t comment everyday, doesn’t mean I’m not spying!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

