Shun The Non Believers!

January 15, 2011 at 5:16 am | Posted in master bedroom | 4 Comments
Tags: , ,

After more then one email asking me if I really stenciled the wall and was it really only one stencil pattern at a time I thought I’d post a few photos I took during the process.

(Before)

(About the time I thought WTH was I thinking taking on this project?)

Another question???  How long did it take?  It took about 36 hours.  A long time but really worth it when I finished it!

I know everyone has read Lonny this month but I thought I’d show some of my favorite spaces.  Honestly I think I bookmark the entire magazine.  Each issue is better then the last.

I hope you all have a fun weekend!  We’ve got volleyball and volleyball and then a little more volleyball this weekend!  Good thing we love it!

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Your bedroom looks fabulous! What a task you took on with
    that stenciling job, but wow! It couldn’t look better! Absolutely
    stunning!

  2. Hi Laurie –

    Your bedroom looks FABULOUS! I featured your stenciled wall project on my Fab Friday Favorites this week.

    Cheers!

    Julie @ Frugal & Fabulous Design

    • Thanks so much Julie!!!! I really appreciate it!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

