The Living Room

January 7, 2011 at 2:34 am | Posted in living room | 1 Comment
Tags: , ,

I’ve had my eye on the clairmont console from Crate and Barrel for awhile and am hoping to purchase it in the next few months.  Here’s the thing I love all the clairmont furniture but I don’t like matchy matchy and besides I’d have to take out a second mortgage to get all the pieces.

Yesterday I found a coffee table at one of my stores I go to from time to time.  I’m thinking it will look great the top piece is 100% real marble (oh how I love marble!)  The pedestals the marble sits on are a bit…ok alot tacky but I think if I spray it antique bronze it will be perfect.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] recently did a posting on a coffee table I was
    thinking about getting.  Well I got it and I updated it just a
    […]


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

