The Holiday

December 23, 2010 at 2:57 pm | Posted in holiday decorating | 2 Comments
Tags:

Amanda: Who cut out all of those beautiful stars?

Sophie: We did.

Olivia: The three musketeers.

(Images from Hooked on Houses)

The Holiday is my all time favorite Christmas movie and the lines above always make me cry in a good way!

I hope everyone has a blessed and joyful holiday!  I want to thank everyone who reads my blog, I love all your comments, love answering your questions and I love all the friends I’ve made because of it!  I’m taking off until next week but postings will be light next week too. My daughter is off of school and I want to spend as much time with her and my husband as possible!

I’ll be back full time in 2011 and I have big plans for 2011 and I can’t wait to share them with you!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hey Laurie! I hope your Christmas was wonderful! We just watched The Holiday too. It is a must see during the holidays. Love the pics of that tent!

  2. Hi Jen!! I’ve been meaning to comment on your blog but have been taking some time off with the family, you and your family look like you’ve always lived in the Village! It’s obvious you had a great Christmas, I also saw your project in Matthew Mead’s Holiday! Congrats!! Hoping your 2011 is even better! (If that’s possible!)


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

