Decorating with Whiteware

October 30, 2010 at 2:00 am | Posted in accessories | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

I recently began collecting whiteware for a few reasons, you can pick it up for a great price and also up until now I’ve not been a been collector of things, I’m not a fan of lots of stuff just to have stuff, but this had to change because our house is much bigger then our old one and we have lots of shelves that I don’t know what to do with.

As I collect the whiteware and store it in boxes for now I’ve been pulling some ideas online on how to display it.  Here’s what I’ve come up with so far.

 

(Martha Stewart)

 

(Something’s Gotta Give)

 

(Simple Seleta)

 

(Moving Designz)

 

(Martha Stewart)

 

(Image taken from Little Green Notebook)

 

So basically I only need to collect like 100 more pieces and I can put them out for display!!  Better get shopping!

 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

