What Kind of Appliances Do You Like?

October 23, 2010 at 12:31 am | Posted in question of the week | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , ,

They’ve been saying for awhile that stainless steel appliances are on the way out.  I hope not because that’s what I have and I’m pretty much in love with my viking stove and even if I was over stainless steel I think my pocketbook isn’t ready for something new.

So which do you prefer?

White appliances?

(Country Living)

(House and Home)

Or stainless steel??

(Apartment Therapy)

(Country Living)

(Country Living)

But then there’s something new, its called floating glass appliances, it’s high gloss glass front surface that comes in several colors that can complement your kitchen.  I have to admit I’m intrigued, they are really cool and do I dare say pretty?  Can appliances be pretty because I think they are!

(Brown or oil bronzed, who knew!)

So tell me what do you prefer?  Go on over to the right and vote!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I thought I was in love with stainless steel but I love the oil bronzed too!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

