Sweet Skills Sunday

October 17, 2010 at 1:59 pm | Posted in sweet skills sunday | 5 Comments
Tags:

I’m always interested to see what people are working on in their homes. I love a before and after photo! On Sunday’s I’m going to start having this feature where you can show me what you’ve been up to! So people show me your sweet skills!

My only rules:

1. Link your post not URL.
2. Link DIY projects, furniture or decor related items. (No crafts or recipes please!)

Can’t wait to see your projects and I’ll post my favorites next week!

Thumbnails:  0 entries so far... you're next!


You are next...
Click here to enter

ATTN: Sorry folks I’m having major problems today, my feature and link will for sure be up soon, I’m working on it and will let you know!! Thanks!!

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Mcklinky isn’t being nice! I have tried to link up twice, and nothing shows up. I will check back later. Thanks for hosting 🙂

    • Thanks please do I’m trying to work out the bugs!

  2. Wow, How beautiful and warm! I Love it!!!!

  3. You did an amazing job! the mirror really makes the space something special. And super clever on the curtains! I’ve been having curtain dilemnas…I like your thinking on them!

    thrilled to have found your blog…came over from CasaSugar. (I’m ‘seefree’ btw) 🙂

    • Thanks for visiting from Casa, I will keep my eye for you!! I hope you come back this week, I did some changes you might like to see to the foyer!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

