Wheat is for bread NOT lighting!

October 15, 2010 at 2:56 am | Posted in lighting | 1 Comment
Tags: ,

We’ve been doing lots of little things around the house and even though it doesn’t seem like much yet, I’m hoping in time the decisions we’re making will all pull together and make sense.

One of the first things I knew I had to get rid of was this.

For some reason this chandelier reminds me that the dining room should look like this.

I was out and about and found this chandelier and I fell in love with it, it’s simple but I like that it’s glossy. I’m not sure if I’ll put shades on them or not because I haven’t completely worked out the design for my dining room.

An image that comes to mind is this though.

(Metropolitan Home)

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I would love to see the old one painted with your magic wand! My bsmt might be able to use it.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

