The Family Room

September 29, 2010 at 1:31 am | Posted in interior design | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , , , ,

Last week’s poll revealed that 50% of the readers at house to your Home prefer to spend their time in the family room. I actually spend most of my time in my bedroom, in fact our whole family hangs out in there! Perhaps once our family room is complete will spend some time in there (maybe I can move my bed in there)!


(Nathan Kipnis Architects-Houzz)

So my question this week is this…what design style do you like?

Traditional?

(Witt Construction-Houzz)

Contemporary or Modern?

(Vanessa De Vargas-Houzz)

Country?

(O’Suzannah Log Cabin-Houzz)

Or last but not least Eclectic?

(LDa’s Architecture & Interiors-Houzz)

The poll will be up all week so vote and let me know!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Love the new blog! Took a little while to find you though!

  2. I LOVE the traditional!
    LOVE LOVE LOVE


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

