Custom Refinishing

September 9, 2010 at 6:31 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

What have I been doing besides remodeling my big girl house and being a taxi cab for my daughter Sloan?

Painting furniture! Some mine and some others! Now that I have a few pieces sold and am getting in the groove of things I wanted all my readers to know that if you have a piece of furniture, maybe in the basement, garage or attic that’s been sitting there because you’re totally going to get to it but just haven’t yet I’m here to help!

Just email me a photo of your piece and give me an idea of the color, finish and look you want to achieve and I will give you a free estimate of how I can transform your piece. I guarantee the price will be less then a new piece of furniture and if you’ve been holding onto that piece it’s probably going to mean more then a new piece of furniture! It’s time to honor what you own people!!

Don’t forget I also offer design consultations and am willing to pick up and deliver furniture pieces for a small fee in the Indianapolis and Chicagoland area.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

