March Sorta Flew By Didn’t It?

March 30, 2010 at 11:37 pm | Posted in design blogs | 6 Comments
Tags: , , , , , ,

I can’t believe how quickly March came and went. I have enjoyed the warmer weather and the longer days and am eagerly awaiting summer!

Here are my top reads from some of my favorite blogs for the month of March.


(Image from Making It Lovely)

Making It Lovely’s Style Post made my favorite end of the month read yet again and my pocket book is a little lighter because of it! Hello Double V Dress from J Crew!

Transforming a table from the Cottage Nest! (Jen lives in Fishers, IN, how could I not like her?


(Image from The Little Green Notebook)

I’m a sucker for a sweet babies room and The Little Green Notebook did a great post on baby Quinn’s room!

I’m a fan of any type of artwork that is not mass produced, so Lauren from Pure Style Home’s new painting in her dining room totally makes me smile.

Living With Lindsay posted my Silver Leaf Table and I got some really nice comments! Always great to have a pat on the back every once in awhile!


(Image from Adventures in Renovating a Brooklyn Limestone)

Each month I add a new favorite blog to my side bar and this month I’m adding Adventures in Renovating a Brooklyn Limestone. Warning: If you’ve never read it before make sure you have a few hours the first time you read it, I promise you it will suck you in! Everything about it is beautiful!

So curl up on the couch, pour yourself a cup of coffee or glass of wine and get to reading!

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Love the Broolkyn Limestone blog…got it bookmarked now!!

  2. You won’t be disappointed, she’s incredibly talented!!

  3. I will check out the others….love your site.
    I have a great giveaway up so come and join in!

    Karena
    Art by Karena

  4. Well, that was sweet of you! Love those inspiration board pictures. So much eye candy, so little time!

  5. Love, love, love the J Crew dress.

    • That somehow doesn’t surprise me, we are clothes twins!! (: Hope you and Miss Em are doing great!!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

