Can This Be Saved?

March 17, 2010 at 12:58 am | Posted in featured, furniture | Leave a comment
Tags:

This is the latest piece of furniture I’m transforming for a new client. It’s from the ’70’s and its built to last, I swear this thing weighs 100 pounds! Come back tomorrow to see the final results!

Which leads me to ask, do you have a piece of furniture that needs to be refinished but you don’t have the time? (I can help!) Having a hard time finding just the right table, dresser or side table? (I can help!) Soon I’ll have photos under my store tab of finished furniture that will be available to you, I am also offering the service of finishing your piece for you!

Until then I want to give Lindsay from Living with Lindsay a big thank you!

Today she featured my silver leaf table. She has a super fun feature on Tuesday’s called “Teach Me Tuesday!” I’ll warn you though you may get sucked in once you check it out, her blog is really fun! It’s got a new look now too, congrats to taking the leap to WP Lindsay, it looks great!!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

