Restoration Hardware

March 13, 2010 at 1:07 am | Posted in resources | 2 Comments
Tags: , , ,

Since I talked about Restoration Hardware yesterday I figured I would post about them for Resource Friday.

This blog is probably going to start being more of a journal for me so I can remember products and ideas I like for my new house remodel and today is no exception.

Today it’s all about the kitchen hardware. It’s one of easiest things to change in the kitchen and can make a big impact. I don’t like the current hardware its a bit modern for my taste.

Restoration Hardware is always a great place to look for hardware, well duh Laurie, Restoration “Hardware“!

I want knob and pulls and here’s some on my list of possible choices.


(Aubrey Pull- Classic always one of my favorites!)


(Duluth Pull)


(Round Glass Pull – A modern twist to traditional.)


(Mason Knob)


(Modern Knob)


(Round Glass Knob)

Ok is it strange that I like knobs and pulls better then jewelry?? I also want to look at some brass and copper hardware so possibly that would be a good post for next week!

Happy Friday and Happy Shopping!!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I love the tile in your new kitchen. And you’re excited about knobs and pulls b/c they have so many cool choices. Congratulations!

  2. knobs and pulls and such “hardware” are jewelry too! I like them all…have fun deciding!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.