All Things Floral

February 26, 2010 at 12:04 am | Posted in collections | 3 Comments
Tags: ,

I woke up this morning to find out that it had snowed again and I’m going to be honest with you, I’m over it! I’ve lived in Indianapolis for almost 7 years now and I don’t think it’s ever snowed this much.

I’m ready for spring and warmer weather but the main reason I did the collage on flowers today is for my daughter. She’s 11 and has been reading Seventeen for about a year now and to say it’s become her bible is putting it mildly. She is constantly telling me what is “in” and I’ve been told about 100 times that florals were “in”. (I don’t have the heart to tell her duhhhhh the girls on The Hills have been wearing florals like foreverrrrrr!)

Hoping for warmer weather soon and also pretty excited for Liberty of London to be coming to Target in March! (Bottom right of collage)

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Love Liberty prints! Cannot wait to see what they have to offer at Target!

  2. very cute – love the floral pillow – think I might just have to get that for my bedroom


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

