That’s How I Roll

February 25, 2010 at 6:16 am | Posted in design blogs | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , ,

You know what happens when you start to blog? You start reading other people’s blogs!

Here are some of my favorite postings from my blog roll over on the right for the month.

Making It Lovely – Style File. No joke I bought this dress in gold because of this post!

Little Green Notebook – DIY Folding Screen. Anything Jenny does turns out incredible, I don’t get how she gets so much done, especially since she just had a baby girl.

Design Dazzle-Tween Room. Hey I gotta give myself some love!!

High Heeled Foot In the Door – Guest Bedroom Reveal. Seriously, this room wants me to redo one of my rooms now!

Urban Grace – The Nursery Diaries. I love Erika’s style, she’s an incredible interior designer and I maybe a bit partial to her because her daughter’s name just happens to be Sloane, the same as my #1 girl! This nursery is as Rachel Zoe would say…bananas!!

Finally, I’m adding a new blog to my list of favorite reads, its called Pure Style Home. My favorite posting for the month was actually a guest blogger, Brooke Giannetti of Velvet & Linen writing about her kitchen redo, but take some time to look at her entire blog, Lauren’s house is beautiful!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

