Pier One (Resource Friday)

February 19, 2010 at 10:53 pm | Posted in accessories, resources | 2 Comments
Tags: ,

I’ve been shopping at Pier One since I moved out on my own when I was 20 years old. When I was young it was a great store to find good deals on furniture and I was all about the wicker, now that I’m older I don’t do the wicker so much anymore but I do love their accessories.


Elephant teapot


Petite metal tray


Printed floral placemat


Red bird plate

And who wouldn’t like this???

Monkey mug!

Happy Friday and Happy Shopping!!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Pier One!! What’s NOT to love??? It’s like the Trader Joe’s of the home deco stores

    • That’s a great analogy Liz!! Love Trader Joe’s! Of course Drew and I are addicted to Fresh Market now, of course that’s sorta like the comparison of Fresh Market and William Sonoma Home! (:


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

