How Much Do I Love Sloan? (Valentine’s Flowers)

February 12, 2010 at 3:13 am | Posted in holiday decorating | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

Enough to make her a bunch of Valentine’s Day flowers for her class tomorrow!

I know most people dog on Valentine’s Day but I love it, I always have. I loved getting a heart box of chocolates from my mom and dad every year when I was little and exchanging cards in elementary school and reading them like 100 times once I got home!

As an adult I’m lucky enough to have a sweet husband who always takes me to a new restaurant I’ve never been to before and a daughter who likes to exchange homemade Valentine’s Day cards with her mom.

Sloan’s in 6th grade and still excited to give treats to her friends so if I can help slow the process of her growing up then I’m more then happy to make a few (ok 30) Valentine’s Day flowers for her!!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

