Bloomingdale’s Big Window Challenge or What I Like To Call Eddie Ross Rocks!

January 26, 2010 at 4:38 am | Posted in designers | 2 Comments
Tags:

I know I promised a room reveal today and I promise we’ll get to that this week but perhaps I’ll just stretch out the reveal a bit longer. I want to break the reveal down in pieces because I actually worked on the room myself and want to show off a few things I did in the room, especially the gilded table! Today though I want to talk about the Bloomingdale’s Big Window Challenge that is all the talk in the blogosphere.

Below is Apartment Therapy’s description of all 3 windows.



Honestly, I think all 3 windows are beautiful and are obviously done by some extremely talented designers but I love Eddie Ross the best. (Remember him from Top Design!) He is so incredibly talented and I think he has a gift for putting together beautiful vinettes, what an eye for detail!

So take some time and vote now! for your favorite window. It’s easy and you don’t even have to register!

Read more about Window #1 (Eddie Ross/Elle Decor) here.
Read more about Window #2 (Maxwell Gillingham-Ryan/Apartment Therapy) here.
Read more about Window #3 (Eileen Joyce/Bloomingdales) here.

Which window do you like best?

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Love your blog! Thank you for such a sweet post!

    xo
    Eddie + Jaithan

  2. Yes, in case you’re wondering that comment above is from Eddie Ross and Jaithan Kochar! Obviously their moms’ taught them not only to be talented designers but gracious and kind!!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

