CB2

January 23, 2010 at 2:50 am | Posted in resources | 1 Comment
Tags: ,

Its Resource Friday already! I’m so glad the week has gone quickly. It’s an exciting day for me because I get to go to my new house for the home inspection. I get to spend 3 whole hours going room to room deciding what I’m going to do! One of the stores I’m sure I’ll be buying from is CB2. Lately, I’ve been liking it more then Crate and Barrel.

First up is the Keep Calm Rug. ($199.00) Yea, I know, I know, everyone has the poster and is probably tired of it but I’m not, it makes me smile so you guys just have to deal with it!


(Sorry it’s sideways, that’s how it appears in the catalog)

Next is the Beacon Floor Lamp ($249.00). I think lighting makes a room and this would make a statement for sure!

My last pick is the steal of the day coming it at a whopping $3.95. Its the whirly hanging candleholder. Wouldn’t 10 of these clustered together look amazing!?

I’m outta here people!! Happy Shopping and Happy Friday!!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. enjoy your day in your new house…take lots of pics..we want to see!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

