Am I at Anthropologie?

January 13, 2010 at 5:48 am | Posted in accessories, resource | 11 Comments
Tags: , ,

That would be a big NO! Get this I was at Hobby Lobby doing some shopping for a room I’m designing when I ran across these really cool knobs! I couldn’t believe how great they were, they must of had at least 80 different styles. The price is $5.99 a piece but this week they’re running a sale on them and they are 50% off. I didn’t buy any while I was there but hey it’s Hobby Lobby, they’re kinda like Kohl’s when it comes to things being on sale!








(It goes without saying these photos were taken on my iphone! Sorry!)

11 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Wow HobLob has a really great selection. They would be really cool retooled as wine stoppers. Just crank them into a cork and slap on a little bit of Gorilla Glue. You know me…wine is always a creative topic in my world!

  2. I think I need to make a trip to Hobby Lobby this weekend – those are cool!

    Liz – gorilla glue is the best! My dad introduced me to it over the holidays for a project I did!

  3. Great idea Liz! But I usually never need a wine stopper, you know once its open its usually finished pretty quickly!! (:

    • Gorilla Glue Rocks!!

  4. Yes! Natalie and I saw these knobs when we were at Hobby Lobby last week. Actually, she spotted them first. So cool. We were trying to figure out how we could use the initials (G&N) for their room.

  5. How about this Amy, attach them both to piece of wood, paint the wood to match the room, and an instant coat rack!

  6. I love this idea…you could also do that in the bathroom for his/her hooks for bathrobes/towels

  7. I want a Hobby Lobby here in CA!

  8. Hi, i’m so embarrased to ask so late in the year, but I just found your blog and I’m in LOVE with these knobs you posted. Where I live we don’t have a hobby lobby. But we do have a Michaels, A C Moore & Kolhs. Do they carry just about what hobby lobby carries? Would you know. Thank you for your time. I luv your blog.

  9. Omg, I was able to find a link on your blog to hobby lobby online. Yeah!!

    • I’m so glad you found the link! I hope you can find something good! Thanks for visiting my blog, I hope you come back again!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

