Schoolhouse Electric Rocks!

December 19, 2009 at 3:23 am | Posted in lighting | 2 Comments
Tags: , ,

Resource Friday

Most of the stores I talk about I talk about them because I’ve used them in my own home and today is no exception, in fact its one of my favorite resources!

Its called Schoolhouse Electric and they make amazing lighting fixtures.

From their deco line I like the “Metropolitan”.

From their modern line I like the “Wakefield”.

From their classic line I totally love the “Lyon”! Super cool.

In my own kitchen I chose the “Marian” series. I get compliments on the lighting all the time, mainly because it fits in so well with my older home.

Check out their site, really their lighting works great in any type of house and I guarantee its unique and you won’t find it at every other store!

Happy Friday and Happy Shopping!!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I did check out their webstore…wow…really nice fixtures!!

  2. Love them all!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

