house to your HOME has moved!

December 14, 2009 at 2:41 am | Posted in h2urHome | 4 Comments
Tags:

Yep that’s right I’ve moved, new server, new URL, and all that jazz!  If its easier for you perhaps you should sign up to get my posts everyday, its simple just sign up over on the right.  No need to remember I’m at http://www.housetoyourhome.com, I’ll simply and magically appear in your mailbox!

Soon I’ll have new things to show off like my portfolio and my new e-design service so keep coming back!  Hope you like the new site and I hope you keep coming back!

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Great new website!

  2. They all look yummylicious

  3. nice new blog!! You are moving up in the blogisphere sista!!!

    I vote for the red poinsetta cookie!!

    Actually, I love the purple ones in the center of the plate..I bet those are Sloan’s doing.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

