West Elm – Contemporary Design at its Best

December 11, 2009 at 3:59 am | Posted in lighting, resources | 2 Comments
Tags: , , ,

Everytime I go to Cincinnati I always have to make a stop at West Elm. Love this store and I hope one day Indy will finally open one!

I think this hanging capiz pendant light is really cool. I think it would look so cool in a foyer with large ceilings, totally dramatic!

These cast metal animals are super cute and remind me a bit of something Jonathan Adler might do but a heck of alot cheaper. My favorite is the rabbit and he’s only $26.00!

Finally, here’s some cool Lutz & Patmos honeycomb pillows that look like a great winter sweater. They are only $54.00 and a great way to spruce up your couch for the winter!

Happy Friday and Happy Shopping!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Yes, it's dangerous for my pocketbook here in Atlanta. West Elm and the Z Gallery in Atlantic Station shopping center – two of my favorite stores. I love the pillows.

  2. I love Z Gallerie too! We just bought our couch there!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

