My Wish List Always Involves Jonathan Adler

September 15, 2009 at 8:43 pm | Posted in accessories | 1 Comment
Tags: ,

I think I have own more pillows then most people in their lifetime. To me it is the easiest way to update a room and to express yourself without spending a ton of money. I’m in the middle of finishing my basement and I have had my eyes on these pillows from Jonathan Adler for over a year.

The pillows are more then I usually spend but I try and justify it with the fact its cheaper then buying a new couch every year and sometimes buying what you really, really love makes the design come together that much more! The great thing is you can go for something completely trendy and not feel bad when it goes out of style, plus its an instant update for a tired looking room!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I love these pillows…they will surely add a statement to the room..can wait to see you redo!!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

