Use A Piece of Furniture In A New Way

September 10, 2009 at 4:59 pm | Posted in furniture | 1 Comment
Tags: , ,

I have owned this secretary since I was 24 years old, in fact it was what I considered to be the first piece of antique furniture I bought all by myself for a whopping $135.00! In the ’90’s I used the piece in my very overly decorated living room and now I use it in my dining room to hold important things like our wine! I think the piece would look great in a bathroom too holding towels and pretty soaps.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. This piece just keeps on working for you doesn't it?…I have seen it transformed yet again…can't wait to see it in your bathroom one day…great idea!!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

